Language: Norsk | English        Contact



Camilla Larsen and The Blue Evening Band

The band met at a jam session in November 2013. They enjoyed playing together and decided to do something about it. The band comprises of Espen Myrvang on drums and percussion, Terje Craig on bass guitar, mandolin and backing vocals, Per-Anders Elvertrø on accoustic and electric guitar and Camilla Larsen on accoustic guitar and lead vocals.
In January 2014 they got together at the Craigtones Studio in Stjørdal and recorded "I Won't Say I Love You". The studio album 'Johnsen's Cafe' is releaed on October 15th 2016 on the Talent Musikk label.



Photo: (L-R) Espen Myrvang , Camilla Larsen ,Terje Craig & Per-Anders Elvertrø