Language: Norsk | English        Contact

Silverline Country


SILVERLINE COUNTRY is central Norway's new country band consisting of Camilla Larsen on vocals and guitar, Arild Moe on guitar, Magne Kollstrøm on bass & Tony Waade on drums. The band plays music that is somewhere between folk music, country and rock. Beside their own songs, the band is inspired by artists such as Tim McGraw, Nathan Carter, Brooks & Dunn to name a few.

Booking: +4790112671